There are several schools that implement the Wildflower approach, and we have listed them below.  If you are interested in learning more about any of these schools, scheduling an observation, attending an info session, or applying to any of these schools, you may email Katelyn Shore at katelyn@wildflowermontessorischool.org.

Wildflower Montessori School, ages 3-6, 364A Broadway, Cambridge MA; Please visit wildflowermontessorischool.org or contact Mary Rockett at mary@wildflowermontessorischool.org.

Aster Montessori School, ages 3-6, 883 Cambridge St., Cambridge, MA; Please visit astermontessori.org or contact Angelina Hawley-Dolan at angelina@astermontessori.org or call 857-285-6916.

Wild Rose Montessori School, ages 5-12, 2284 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA; Please visit wildrosemontessorischool.org. Contact Castle O'Neill at castleoneill@gmail.com

Violeta Montessori School, Ages 3-6, 290 Broadway, Cambridge, MA 02139; Contact Mardie Hinkley at mardie@violeta.org or (857) 600-0084. Please visit www.violeta.org.

Snowdrop Montessori, Ages 15-33 months, 370 Broadway, Cambridge, MA 02139. Contact Katelyn Shore at katelyn@wildflowermontessorischool.org.
 

Dandelion Montessori Coop, Ages 33 months - 4.5 years, 1064 Cambridge St., Cambridge MA; For inquiries, please contact Micki Sausen and Lindy McGrail at hello@dandelionmontessoricoop.org. Please visit http://dandelionmontessoricoop.org.

Mariposa Montessori School, Ages 3-6, Arlington, MA; Visit www.mariposamontessorischool.com. Contact info@mariposamontessorischool.com.

Marigold Montessori School, Ages 3-6, 26 White Street, Haverhill, MA.  Visit www.marigoldmontessori.org. Contact Janet Begin at jcbegin@comcast.net.


Snapdragon Montessori School, Ages 15-33 months, 1190 Cambridge St. Cambridge, Massachusetts. Contact Linda Pear at SnapdragonMontessori@gmail.com. 

Coming soon: Lignum Vitae Montessori School, Ages 3-6, Brooklyn, NY; Contact Cam Snaith at cam@blaquire.com.

Coming soon: The Sunflower School, Ages 3-6, Brooklyn, New York; Contact Terence at terence@mvmt.com.

Wildflower Montessori is open-source approach to early-childhood and elementary learning.  The approach is public and free for anybody to implement.  The schools that implement this approach are independent from one another, and independent from MIT.